8c3aaaa4a6 · ConusAI vendor v0.1.0-dev.20261027+885debe4 · Updated 2026-10-27 12:01:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?